The Xiabu—-my favourite hotpot restaurant

This is a famous hotpot restaurant in Beijing, and it’s my favourite restaurant.

When the 2008 Olympics was held in Beijing, I was there and walked around. Suddenly, I felt hungry and found a place to eat, of course, this is Xiabu.

I like this restaurant for three aspects. First, the waiters here were nice and friendly to customers. When I went into the restaurant, I was guided by a waiter and assigned to a place to seat. Second, the price was appropriate, I just spent 4 dollars and enjoyed different kinds of dood, like shrimp, pork, beef, eggs, mushroom, noodles and so on. Third, the atmasphere was helpful for the meals, when you stayed there, it was just natural for you to order more food.

I have been there many times, and I really hope to get another chance to go when I went back to China.

Image

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

